Filler

Really, this is just a filler. I haven’t made a post in a while and I feel like I should, so I’m writing this. Hallo thar.

I have been doing many things this week, including writing, a trip to Exeter and another trip back home for horror films with friends and dinner with family pre Mother’s Day. I’ve also probably maxed out on my work sick days now. Too many hangovers! (and yet not nearly enough drinking) And of course I’ve been job hunting, because apparently this is something that wants to stretch itself out forever. You can probably expect some dirty unemployed characters cropping up in my stories over the next few years, and no rich people ever unless they are there to die (sorry rich people, I don’t hate you, I just want all your money).

I have also been reading, and guess what! I’ve found my new favourite book ever (well, possibly it doesn’t quite overtake Harry Potter, but it will sit pretty close). If you haven’t read Melanie Tushmore’s The Green-Eyed Monster yet, then I have to ask, what’s wrong with you? Go do it! Like, now. I am already waiting impatiently for the next in the series =P

I might have some news for you soon about things that are waiting in the pipeline, but until then, adios, amigos!

Filler

Leave a comment